Tonight at 9PM EST, The Game will premiere his new three-part documentary series, "Streets of Compton," on A&E. Ahead of the series' debut, he has also revealed the tracklist of the accompanying soundtrack, which is set for release on June 17. 

The upcoming soundtrack will be Game's third album in less than a year, following the release of The Documentary and 2.5 this past October. It's fair to call it a proper album since Game is the lead artist on every track. Five of the 11 Streets of Compton tracks come with featured artists, and unsurprisingly, they all hail from nearby the Compton area. Find the Streets of Compton tracklist below, and pre-order the album here

1. Support Compton (feat. J3 and Payso) 
2. Roped Off (feat. Problem and Boogie
3. Hit the News
4. B******t 
5. Can't Wait 
6. Gang Signs 
7. Unfollow Me B*tch (feat. Problem) 
8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV) 
9. Like Me 
10. Death Row Chain 
11. For the Homies (feat. Micah & Payso)