After revealing last December that work on her album was completed, neo-soul group The Internet's lead vocalist Syd has announced its release date. The projects titled Fin will be available for purchase on February 3 via Columbia Records. She premiered the video for the first single "All About Me" on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 radio show Wednesday.

The Internet's members said they will release solo projects this year but haven't disbanded. They will perform at the "Soulquarius: An R&B Jam" show on February 18. The audience might get their first live taste of Syd's new music then.

Fin will feature production from MeLo-X, Hit-Boy, Haze, and Rahki. MeLo-X worked on Beyonce's Lemonade, Hit-Boy produced Jay-Z and Kanye's "Niggas in Paris," Haze has also worked with the Carters, and Rahki won a Grammy last year for his work on Kendrick's To Pimp A Butterfly.

Syd - Fin tracklist:

1. Shake ’Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Something
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities