Timbaland is gearing up to release a new mixtape on Christmas day, King Stays King. The producer has been putting in work on Pusha T's new album, Darkest Before Dawn, and of course "Empire," but hasn't forgotten about his personal music. 

For the Christmas Day release, Timbo taps Young Thug, Tink, Rico Richie, Mila J, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Migos and many more. Take a look below.

You'll be able to cop the mixtape right here when it drops. Four days time.

1. Get No Betta ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)
2. Shakin ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)
3. Dem Jeans ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)
4. Frenemies ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
5. Tables Turn ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
6. Servin ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)
7. Smile On Yo Face ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)
8. Didn’t Do It ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)
9. Callin And Callin ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)
10. Where You At? ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)
11. Shawty ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)
12. This Me, Fuck It ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)
13. All I See Is You ft. Sequence
14. Drama Queen ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)
16. Drug Dealer ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)
17. You Held It Down ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)
18. On Tha Way ft. Meechie

[via HHNM]

Edit: added the official artwork above too.