T.I.'s Dime Trap tracklist is out in the open, due to a little discrepancy which allows the New Zealand/Australian market to preview material ahead of the US, relating to the time difference of course. Outside of the Meek Mill, Yo Gotti and Young Thug venture we just aired, the project seems to include Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Anderson .Paak, London Jae, and a host of other lesser but interesting names.

The 15-track episodic journey is slated to drop next Friday, October 5th. As we've noted, the majority of the album will be narrated by Dave Chapelle. In a trailer posted yesterday Chapelle gives a little motivational speech before leading into a sample to the opening track "Season."

"If the stakes are everything, you'll tell yourself anything you need to hear to survive. Everything I say is the truth and that's a lie. And that's the mothafuckin' truth," Chapelle states. Check out the tracklist below. 

Dime Trap Tracklist

1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh at Em 
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK) 
4. Wrath (feat. Yo Gotti
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug
6. The Amazing Mr Fuck Up (feat. Victoria Monét) 
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy
11. Pray For Me (feat. YFN Lucci) 
12. Looking Back 
13. Light Day 
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)