Next week, we'll be able to listen to Tory Lanez' brand new album Love Me Now in its entirety. The Canadian artist has fans excited after sharing the official cover art and release date a few days ago, letting everybody know that October will be closed out with a bang. We've heard some of the songs on Love Me Now and we're pretty stoked for this album. We highlighted "Drip Drip Drip" with Meek Mill just a few minutes ago and the artist's full tracklist is looking pretty appealing at first glance. 

Love Me Now has been made available for pre-order in international markets and with that, the tracklist was uploaded to iTunes. HHNM managed to get a close look, reporting on the features we can expect and this is truly set to be a star-studded affair. Tory has enjoyed working with a few specific artists in the past, like Meek Mill, and they're making appearances here again. Chris Brown will actually be lending vocals to two of the songs here as 2 Chainz, Rich The Kid, Lil Baby, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock, Trey Songz, Trippie Redd, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and others round out the list. In fact, there are only a handful of songs that don't include a featured artist.

Tory Lanez' new album will release on October 26. Check out the tracklist below and let us know which song you're most looking forward to hearing.


1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm