Statik Selektah is getting ready to release a new album next month called Lucky 7. Led by the brand new Action Bronson & Joey Badass-featured single, “Beautiful Life”, Lucky 7 was made available for pre-order on iTunes tonight, which ultimately reveals the tracklist and cover art as well.

Laced with a whopping 21 tracks, Statik Selektah’s final producer album will feature guest appearances from a plethora of artists, including Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T., Bun B, Rapsody, Sean Price, Skyzoo, Royce Da 5’9”, Ab-Soul, Styles P, Talib Kweli, and many more. For those of you who take advantage of the early pre-order will receive the new single, “Beautiful Life,” for free instantly.

To coincide with tonight’s pre-order, Statik also announced that the album’s release party will be going down July 6 at Santos Party House in NYC. If you live in the area, you can cop advanced tickets for that here.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Intro ft. Hannibal Buress
2. Another Level ft. Rapsody
3. Beautiful Life ft. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$
4. Hood Boogers ft Your Old Droog & Chauncy Sherod
5. The Locker Room ft. Dave East
6. In The Wind ft. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod
7. Crystal Clear ft. Royce Da 5’9”
8. How You Feel ft. Mick Jenkins
9. Murder Game ft. Smif N Wessun, Young M.A & Buckshot
10. Gentlemen ft. Illa Ghee, Sean Price & Fame of M.O.P.
11. Bodega! Ft. Bodega Bamz
12. The Trophy Room ft. Skyzoo, Ea$y Money, Domo Genesis & Masspike Miles
13. Sucker Free ft. JFK
14. Wall Flowers ft Your Old Droog, Termanology, & Lord Sear
15. Top Tier ft. Sean Price, Bun B, & Styles P
16. Silver Lining ft. ASAP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight, & Chauncy Sherod
17. Cold ft. Wais P & Jared Evan
18. All You Need ft. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, & Elle Varner
19. Scratch Off ft. CJ Fly, Talib Kweli & Cane
20. Alone ft. Joey Bada$$
21. Harley’s Blues