With the release date of his sophomore album quickly approaching, it's only fitting that the official tracklisting for Mac Miller's project gets revealed.

Mac's upcoming album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off, is set for a June 18th release date, which also happens to be the same release date as Kanye and J.Cole's projects. However, Mac's new project will host 19 tracks and will feature guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Jay Electronica, Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Tyler The Creator, and Earl Sweatshirt. And in case you missed it, Mac has already released two new tracks off the project with "S.D.S." and "Watching Movies".

Check out the tracklist below. (The album's artwork can be seen in the gallery above as well).

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation