A few weeks ago, Trippie Redd's A Love Letter To You 3 was mysteriously uploaded and then removed from SoundCloud, prompting many to state their confusion in public forums. The project had been expected but a release date was never announced from the Ohio artist so some believed he was going the surprise release route. It turns out that the project was simply not complete because the mixtape has now formally been announced by his team. 

Trippie Redd is working off the success of his Life's A Trip album, showing off his versatility as he tackled so many different vibes at once. Now, he's looking forward to continuing a series that has brought him so much career advancement in the past. Trips wants to make that next step into superstardom and he's prepping to do so on November 9, when ALLTY3 is officially released. 

The tracklist features a few of Trippie's peers who have also been gaining steam in the industry as Juice WRLD and YoungBoy Never Broke Again made appearances. Prior to his performance on Jimmy Kimmel's late night show tomorrow night, the "Dark Night Dummo" artist will be unveiling a fresh new visual for "Topanga" today, the lead single from the new mixtape.

He's previously built his career off making "timeless" music and he looks to continue that goal with A Love Letter To You 3. Take a look at the tracklist below and stay tuned for the release on November 9.


1. Topanga
2. Fire Starter (feat. Emani 22)
3. Toxic Waste
4. Negative Energy (feat. Kodie Shane)
5. Can't Love
6. Love Scars 3
7. Emani Interlude (feat. Emani 22)
8. Blastoff
9. Elevate & Motivate (feat. NBA YoungBoy & Nel-Denarro)
10. I Tried Loving
11. Wicked
12. Loyalty Before Royalty
13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle (feat. Juice WRLD)
14. So Alive
15. Talk That Shit (feat. Nel-Denarro)
16. Camp Fire Tale