The tracklist for the Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse soundtrack surfaced yesterday. The project features appearances from Nicki Minaj, Vince Staples, Denzel Curry and many more. Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla $ign also collaborated for the soundtrack on the song "Scared Of The Dark" which credits a "special guest" as a feature. While the "special guest" is meant to stay a secret, it looks like the identity of the mysterious artist has been revealed.

XXXTENTACION seems to be the artist featured on Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla $ign's "Scared Of The Dark." A picture of the soundtrack's hard-copy surfaced yesterday which reveals XXXTENTACION as a feature on the song. Lil Wayne previewed the track on social media yesterday. "My song 'Scared Of The Dark' with @tydollasign (and a surprise special guest!) is on the Spider-Man: Into The @SpiderVerse Soundtrack. Pre-save it here & enter to win 2 tickets to see the movie," he wrote with the snippet.

"Scared Of The Dark" serves as Wayne's second collaboration with XXXTENTACION. Wayne previously enlisted the "SAD!" artist for "Don't Cry" off of Tha Carter V. Wayne also made an appearance at X's Skins release party last week.

XXXTENTACION's first posthumous record, Skins arrived on Friday. The 10-track project features the song, "BAD!" as well as the highly-anticipated collaboration with Kanye West, "One Minute."

Stay tuned for confirmation on X's appearance on the Spider-Man soundtrack.