YG has pulled up and finally blessed us with his new album Stay DangerousThe album is filled with bangers, and YG opted to create a standard sized project amidst the current trend of dropping shorter projects. We aren't complaining. Via TIDAL, song credits for the album have been made available. Although the relationship between YG and DJ Mustard has been a glorious one for years, you can both see and hear the amount of work the famous producer laid down for Stay Dangerous. Mustard is credited with producing the vast majority of the project, with other big names like TM88 and Mike Will Made-It also making quick appearances. Check out the album credits below. 

1. "10 Times"
Producer: DJ Mustard

2. "Bulletproof" f/ Jay 305
Producer: KJ Santana

3. "Handgun" f/ ASAP Rocky
Producers: TM88 and MP808

4. "Suu Whoop"
Producers: DJ Mustard and J Holt

5. "Can't Get In Kanada"
Producers: DJ Mustard and Official 

6. "Too Cocky"
Producer: DJ Mustard

7. "Big Bank" f/ 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
Producer: DJ Mustard

8. "Power" f/ Ty Dolla $ign
Producer: DJ Mustard and Citoonthebeat

9. "Slay" f/ Quavo
Producer: DJ Mustard

10. "666" f/ YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Albert Thompson
Producer: Mike Will Made-It and Ziti

11. "Too Brazy" f/ Mozzy
Producer: DJ Mustard and Citoonthebeat

12. "Pussy Money Fame"
Producer: Lil Rich

13. "Deeper Than Rap"
Producer: Lil Rich