Today is about to be lit with new album releases. From Wiz Khalifa & Trae The Truth to Majid Jordan & Boosie Badazz, fans will have their headphones filled with all sorts of new music as we roll into the weekend. Adding to the long list of new releases is arguably one of the most anticipated projects of them all… Young Thug’s long awaited, yet newly-titled Slime Season 3  I'm Up! mixtape.

Out now on iTunes, the follow up to last year’s Barter 6 comes with 9 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Quavo, Offset, Lil’ Durk, Trouble, Solo Lucci, and more. It’s currently being led by the singles “Hercules” & “F Cancer,” with Quavo.

While there hasn’t been an embeddable stream that's surfaced online yet, fans can head to iTunes and listen/cop the "mixtape" there.


[Update: Stream Available]

Just like that, "I'm Up" can now be streamed in its entirety for free. Hit play below and enjoy!