Another album released a day early? After Tyler, The Creator and others dropped their projects a day before the originally-announced date, Young Thug has followed suit with Barter 6. The album's just shown up on iTunes, although it might only be available to purchase in New Zealand for the time being.

Check out the tracklist below, and head over here to cop the album (or at least attempt to cop it).

1. “Constantly Hating” (feat. Birdman)
2. “With That”
3. “Can’t Tell” (feat. T.I. and Boosie BadAzz)
4. “Check”
5. “Never Had It” (feat. Young Dolph)
6. “Dream” (feat. Yak Gotti)
7. “Dome” (feat. Duke)
8. “Halftime”
9. “Amazing” (feat. Jacquees)
10. “Knocked Off” (feat. Birdman)
11. “Od”
12. “Numbers”
13. “Just Might Be”