Young Thug's Slime Season 3 was originally supposed to drop some time between Christmas and New Year's. It's now nearing the end of March, and the release is right on our doorstep. And the anticipation for the third edition of Thug's famed Slime Season series has not waned one bit -- in fact, quite the opposite -- the hype surrounding SS3 has skyrocketed recently, starting with the "funeral procession" with which Thug revealed the March 25 release date during SXSW last week. 

Earlier today, the newest SS3 track, "Digits," was premiered by "Zane Lowe" on Beats 1 radio. A melodic banger produced by London on da Track was a perfect way to kick off the countdown for tomorrow's release, and now, the SS3 tracklist has been revealed, courtesy of Lyor Cohen. The 300 Entertainment CEO also confirmed that the tape will arrive at midnight tonight. 

Cohen got on Snapchat to provide snippets of each song off the mixtape -- eight in total. He also shared the title of each track before each snippet, so we've compiled a full tracklist below. Though eight songs seems underwhelming, there are a few huge ones on there, including the opening track, "With Them," which is apparently the same song Thugger played on the MSG aux cord during Yeezy Season 3. 

The tracklist also includes the previously heard "Worth It," the London-produced track which was released with an accompanying video last month. No features have been confirmed thus far. 

MIDNIGHT TONIGHT, folks. Check back here on the dot for what's sure to be a sonic spectacle of seismic proportions. 

Slime Season 3 tracklist:  

1. With Them 
2. Memo
3. Drippin
4. Slime Shit
5. Digits 
6. Worth It 
7. Tattoos 
8. Problem